Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   71  REVIEWS
September 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan and his team have done work for me before to a very high standard and i would recommend him to anyone.he is a credit to his profession.

Verified By Expert Trades
August 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan has carried out all of our boiler services. He managed to fit us in quickly, turned up on time and finished the job quickly. Super friendly and will be using again next year!

Verified By Expert Trades
June 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

remove existing radiator - replace with new radiators in alternative location

Verified By Expert Trades
April 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good efficient service

Verified By Expert Trades
March 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service, arrived on time with a good friendly attitude. Dan Got straight on with the jobs in hand made a thorough professional job on both boilers in my home. Would highly recommend him for expe ...

Verified By Expert Trades
November 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

It’s evident that Dan is a very knowledgeable and experienced plumbing and heating expert. I have no reservation in recommending him

Verified By Expert Trades
October 12, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan always provides high quality work, effectively delivered in a very friendly and conscientious manner.

Verified By Expert Trades
October 08, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan has been servicing boiler for a number of years, keeps you informed of any potential problems. System working great

Verified By Expert Trades
July 17, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

work completed in a excellent manner by a very friendly and helpful person who discussed some items where extra work was required

Verified By Expert Trades
July 16, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

All aspects of the installation were first class including any changes found necessary as the work progressed without adverse comments or attitude

Verified By Expert Trades