Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   69  REVIEWS
June 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

remove existing radiator - replace with new radiators in alternative location

Verified By Expert Trades
April 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good efficient service

Verified By Expert Trades
March 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service, arrived on time with a good friendly attitude. Dan Got straight on with the jobs in hand made a thorough professional job on both boilers in my home. Would highly recommend him for expe ...

Verified By Expert Trades
November 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

It’s evident that Dan is a very knowledgeable and experienced plumbing and heating expert. I have no reservation in recommending him

Verified By Expert Trades
October 12, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan always provides high quality work, effectively delivered in a very friendly and conscientious manner.

Verified By Expert Trades
October 08, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan has been servicing boiler for a number of years, keeps you informed of any potential problems. System working great

Verified By Expert Trades
July 17, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

work completed in a excellent manner by a very friendly and helpful person who discussed some items where extra work was required

Verified By Expert Trades
July 16, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

All aspects of the installation were first class including any changes found necessary as the work progressed without adverse comments or attitude

Verified By Expert Trades
June 10, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan was great from start to finish and installed a new heating system, bathroom and downstairs toilet in our new house. We were very happy with everything he has done. Thank you!

Verified By Expert Trades
February 20, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We have used Dan Williams / Cullercoats Plumbing & Heating for the last 8 years for all our boiler and heating servicing and other plumbing requirements. Also installed our new boiler a couple of ye ...

Verified By Expert Trades

Click Below To Post A Review About Us